East of England Orthopaedics Contacts

Here you can find contact details for a number of people involved in the training programme, the website and the wider rotation in general…….feel free to get in touch and if the person you’re looking for isn’t in the list email the communications team at communications@eoeortho.com and they should be able to help!

 

 RoleNameContact info
SAC Chair T&OMr Mark Bowditch
Training Program DirectorMr Phil Johnston
Further details and updates!
tpd@eoeortho.com
Education LeadMr Niel Kangteaching@eoeortho.com
Addenbrookes Hospital,
Hills Road,
Cambridge, CB2 0QQ
Trainee RepresentativesMr Arman Memarzadeh & Mr Mike Barretttraineerep@eoeortho.com
BOTA LinkmanMr Ross Coomberbota@eoeortho.com
Communications OfficersMiss Rachael Fisher & Miss Mira Pechevacommunications@eoeortho.com
Website ContentMr Aaron Rooney & Mr Arman Memarzadehcontent@eoeortho.com
SponsorshipMr Al Durstaldurst@eoeortho.com
WebmasterMr Michael Barretthello@eoeortho.com
HEEoE Medical Training AdministratorClare Huntclaire.hunt11@nhs.net
01473702797