ORCA – Orthopaedic Research Collaborative (East) Anglia

Committee:

RoleNameEmail
PresidentMiss Rumina Begumorcapresident@eoeortho.com
Vice PresidentsMiss Fouzia Khatun/Mr Damien Gillorcavicepresident@eoeortho.com
TreasurerMr Jeeshan Rahmanorcatreasurer@eoeortho.com
Chief Research officerMiss Rosie Tanseyresearch@eoeoertho.com
Communications/ITMr Mike Barrettorcacomms@eoeortho.com
SecretaryMr Mike Dunneorcasecretary@eoeortho.com

Contact Us: orca@eoeortho.com

Website: www.orcapaedics.co.uk